Tags

, , , ,

I have been trying out the Olay Professional Pro X Advanced Cleaning System for about a week now and was hesitant to purchase it due to the price tag. I asked myself, what could a $30 cleansing system really do for me? Shouldn’t I be purchasing the Clarisonic; which cost $119? I mean if the Calrisonic cost more, it should work better right? Well maybe, but I gave in and end up purchasing the Olay Pro X instead of the Clarisonic. My reason was, “Why not try out a cheaper one before I spend money on something more expensive”. And so I bought it and my advice is, do not let the price tag fool you. Just because it’s cheaper doesn’t mean it doesn’t work just as well.

This systems worked so well on the very first day. I used it my Shisheido cleanser and I also tried it with my Clinique cleanser. You can use whatever brand you prefer, the point is really the cleaning system and using it everyday.

Now think about it okay, we use a toothbrush to clean plaque off our teeth, right? So why shouldn’t we also use a soft brush to clean off the daily dirty on our face that we can remove with bare hands? It makes perfect sense to me.

On the first day, I already saw the results. I have battled with over 10 years of oily face and after just the first use, my face is no longer oily through the whole day and the best part is, my face feels so soft and smooth like a baby’s butt. Don’t take my word for it, if you haven’t tried it, you need get it and I bet you will like it just as much as I do.

