Tags

, , , , ,

Looks like I went a little over board with my nail polish haul today.  CVS was having a buy one get one 50% off sale on all Sally Hansen products and if you spend at least $30 they also give you a $10 American Express gift card.  So I said, “What the hey, why not”.

Let’s start from left to right.

1. Essie:  Beauty Report (This one I got for free in the mail from Allure magazine giveaway)

2. Sally Hansen Diamond Strength: Nude Shimmer (This particular collection isn’t suppose to chip or so they say on the bottle)

3. Sally Hansen Diamond Strength: Tyin’ the Knot

4. Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear:  Celeb City (As seen on the very last photo.  Note:  This collection takes quite a while to dry, like 3 hours naturally)

5. Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear:  Pacific Blue (Every once in a while I like to try vibrant colors.  It makes me feel like I’m living on the edge a little. lol)

6. Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure: Gilty Pleasure (This is my favorite collection.  It takes a while to dry, but I love the brush; which makes it easy to apply without a mess.)

7. Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure: Angel Wings

8. Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure: Raisin the Bar

9. Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure:  Pedal to the Medal

