I want to eat!

imagemeatballThe Meatball Shop

Let’s step away from fashion for a bit and focus on my current cravings.  It isn’t one that is going to make me any skinnier, but who cares because it’s going to make me full and satisfied.

The meatballs at The Meatball Shop isn’t your typical meatball.  I’m not the best at describing things, but it’s just damn good.  You choose your choice of what kind of meatballs you would like, your sauce and some sides such as risotto or  spaghetti.

You may wonder, “Is it over the type amazing”?  Well, no.  It’s better than average.  The concept is fund and it’s good.  It’s good enough to have you craving for more after you try it for the first time.

Sad part is the wait is long because most of their restaurants are small and no reservation.  I’d still wait though.  The hungrier you are, the better the food tastes, right?

If you’re ever in NYC, just stop by.  It’s worth a trip, trust me. Okay, unless you’re a vegetarian, then maybe not.

Leave a comment