When it’s cold, it’s freezing

It’s not even winter yet and the weather in NYC is beyond what I can handle.  Okay, I’m exaggerating.  However, we are expecting a much colder winter this year.

Yesterday, I loaded myself with layer goodness to help bare the stinging cold.  Layering during cold weathers can sometimes lead us to looking a little bulky, but to avoid comments about how bulky you look,  the trick is to look comfortable in your own clothes.  This requires more than just your choice of clothes, but also your confidence when you’re walking down the street.

This was one of my comfy days, wearing Zara hoody underneath with Forever21 jeans, Tommy Hilfiger flats,  H&M beanie, Gap scarf, Louis Vuitton bag, Prada glasses, and Miss Sixty coat.

Oh and above is my delicious dinner from last night.  Yummy.

4 thoughts on “When it’s cold, it’s freezing

Leave a comment